WPTuts

No reviews for WPTuts

Write A Review

Select a rating

18 Reviews on “WPTuts”

  • Fagun Shah
    12 months ago

    Super tutorial and superb support by Paul..anazing website on advanced websites using wordpress..highly recommend if you thinking of using custom fields, dynamic content, filters, templates etc. Wptuts is my go to resoruce for wordpress tutorial

  • Sandra
    12 months ago

    I have learned a lot from Paul in his videos. His tutorials are at the same time hands-on and give the needed overview to be able to progress by yourself based thanks to the solid foundations he conveys.

  • Dirk DV
    12 months ago

    Standout WordPress resources website with free tutorials about everything you will ever need to build a blooming website. Paul C is an excellent easy going teacher. The WPTuts Facebook community is, in its own right, a place to be if you need some extra help. Not to be missed.

  • Steve P
    12 months ago

    Fantastic resource for WP related YouTube content.
    Huge amount of tutorials on Elementor, Crocoblock, AFC and much more.
    Great Facebook group as well.
    One of the best things to come out of Wales!
    5 stars all around – Thanks Paul…..

  • Volker
    12 months ago

    I have learned so much from WPTuts and Paul and can only recommend it as an incredible resource. Very clear tutorials created with passion and competence.

  • David
    2 years ago

    A great source to learn all about WordPress, from beginner to advanced. I must point out the excellent ability of Paul, he is really the best.

  • Maya
    2 years ago

    Great content, excellent flow and super customer focused.

  • Sascha
    2 years ago

    Paul is a great guy creating really good tutorials on dynamic content

  • Andrew Ireland
    2 years ago

    Paul C is an excellent teacher, delivering clear and easy to understand tutorials for WordPress, Elementor, Advanced Custom Fields and a range of free and paid plugins that he ties together in practical examples.

  • John Boyd
    2 years ago

    Paul C. has one of the most professional tutorial channels on YouTube. He is so thorough in his reviews and does an excellent job with explanations to make sure everyone understands the content. I’ve found myself answering questions in Facebook groups by placing links to WPTuts videos. In my opinion, the cream of the crop!

  • Gilles
    2 years ago

    This guy is awesome, lots of tutorials, great help with WP and Elementor

  • Blaine Perry
    2 years ago

    Paul is an excellent teacher. Very informative. He is the best at teaching web design. Awesome video tutorials.

  • Tracy
    2 years ago

    A true Pro. I have learned so much from WPTuts and Paul’s advice when you get stuck is top quality. I highly recommend his FREE tutorials.

  • Elsteck
    2 years ago

    Paul has a genuine desire to teach and share knowledge, his videos are lenghthy maybe, but that is because he shows all the steps necessary to achieve result and that is what counts. No fancy ladida’s, no sales pitches, just plain honest teachings. I am grateful for all the efforts and time he puts into these tutorials.

  • Gerald L Hutchman
    2 years ago

    Paul’s Tutorials are second to none when it comes to developing WordPress Websites. His comprehensive coverage of the Elementor page builder and custom post types have proven invaluable to me. I would HIGHLY recommend WPTuts to anyone who wants to take their WordPress Development skills to the next level.

Write A Review

Select a rating